Who We Are

The Top Aggregate Producing Municipalities of Ontario (TAPMO) have joined together to work with industry partners and provincial decision-makers to developing a sustainable plan for aggregate extraction. See our members below.

Board of Directors

Mayor James Seeley - Chair
Township of Puslinch
519-400-7984jseeley@puslinch.ca
Mayor Sandra Easton - Vice-Chair
Town of Lincoln
905-563-2799 ext. 248seaston@lincoln.ca
Mayor Dave Barton
Township of Uxbridge
416-819-4119dbarton@uxbridge.ca
Mayor Sue Foxton
Township of North Dumfries
519-632-7130sfoxton@northdumfries.ca
Deputy Mayor Jim Hegadorn
Loyalist Township
613-386-3345 jhegadorn@loyalist.ca
Councillor Margaret McCreery
Township of North Dumfries
519-632-8807mmccreery@northdumfries.ca
Mayor Marcus Ryan
Zorra Township
519-301-1634mryan@zorra.ca
Councillor Andrew Veale
City of Kawartha Lakes
705-324-9411 x 3804aveale@kawarthalakes.ca