Who We Are

The Top Aggregate Producing Municipalities of Ontario (TAPMO) have joined together to work with industry partners and provincial decision-makers to developing a sustainable plan for aggregate extraction. See our members below.

Board of Directors

Mayor James Seeley - Chair
Township of Puslinch
Mayor Dave Barton
Township of Uxbridge
Mayor Jim Hegadorn
Loyalist Township
613-386-3345 jhegadorn@loyalist.ca
Councillor Tony Brunet
Town of Lincoln
905.563.2799 x 303tbrunet@lincoln.ca
Mayor Jennifer Coughlin - Vice-Chair
Township of Springwater
705.728.4784 x 2020jennifer.coughlin@springwater.ca
Councillor Matthew Bulmer
County of Wellington
Deputy Mayor Peter Lavoie
Township of Oro-Medonte
Mayor Kevin Eccles
Municipality of West Grey
519-369-2200 x 232mayor@westgrey.com
Deputy Mayor Katie Grigg
Township of Zorra